Shop
Customer Reviews
COUNTRY GARDEN FLORIST
Local Montague, PE florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (104 reviews)
Date: Oct 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PE

A lovely bouquet, and great service (a call made as to when I'd be home and immediate delivery made to accommodate my schedule.)
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PE

I'm very satisfied with the service, delivery and the actual arrangement ordered online. A definite 5 stars. I will use them in the future.
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

The bouquet was beautiful. Service was excellent
Date: Apr 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PE

This was a very good transaction , flowers were lovly
Date: Mar 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NL

Excellent service and very pleased with the arrangement. It's so nice to be able to shop online!
Date: Feb 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PE

Flowers are beautiful; I appreciate the local service.
Date: Feb 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

My aunt Mary loved the flowers....it was funky design, but I wanted something different. thank you.
Date: Feb 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NB

The person who received the flowers thought they were beautiful. I never seen them.
Date: Feb 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PE

Beautiful flowers delivered to my step mother, definitely will order again. Thank you!!
Date: Feb 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PE

The arrangement was beautiful. Excellent quality and quantity for the price paid. Very satisfied. Thank you
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PE

Beautiful flowers, delivered on time.Thanks for a good service.
Date: Dec 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PE

Beautiful
Date: Nov 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PE

The flower arrangements are always beautiful. This one was no exception. The flowers are always fresh and last a long time. The arrangement was very pretty and bright. I love it!Thank you
Date: Nov 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PE

Great service and flowers were beautiful... thank you.
Date: Aug 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

The best I've ever dealt with. You guys are great. Thanks
Date: Jun 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: QC

Great job once again. Many thanks!
Date: Jun 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: QC

Thank you once again. My mother was very pleased, and I think my Dad was impressed too. Same time next year, if my credit is still good!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

I love the reminders that are sent out around the times I've sent out flowers previously. The arrangements were very beautiful!
Date: May 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PE

Beautiful !
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers with chocolate and balloons were sent as requested.
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers with chocolate and balloons were sent as requested.
Date: Apr 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PE

Beautiful flowers, delivery person most pleasant.
Date: Apr 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PE

Beautiful flowers, delivery person most pleasant.
Date: Apr 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PE

Beautiful flowers, delivery person most pleasant.
Date: Apr 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PE

Very beautiful arrangement, flowers very fresh. Your delivery person was most pleasant.i would say 5 star.
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PE

Excellent customer service. Flowers exceeded my expectations and were delivered on time!
Date: Jan 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

This was a late order in the day for that evening and Country Garden Florist was able to put together a beautiful arrangement and deliver it. Appreciate the effort to accommodate and the lovely work. Great effort! Allison Blunt
Date: Nov 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PE

The flowers are always fresh and last a long time. the balloon and chocolates really made the arrangement extra special. I've heard ordering the items on line, was fast and very easy. Thank you
Date: Sep 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NS

Beautiful arrangement,Just what I ordered
Date: Aug 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Country Garden did a wonderful job for our family.. 5 stars
Date: Jul 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NE

Delivery was timely and the product was much nicer than I expected.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Delivery is always what I ordered an on time. Arrangements always lovely!
Date: Apr 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PE

Great service. Beautiful arrangement...always my favorite.
Date: Apr 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PE

Arrangement of flowers I received for my birthday are Beautiful !!! Very pleased with them and they are still very nice after almost a week . Good Job Country Garden Florist .
Date: Mar 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Enjoyed the convenience of ordering on-line as my timing was after store hours and short notice for delivery. I have ordered many arrangements with you over the years and have never been disappointed.
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PE

Lell done!!
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NS

The service from Country Garden Florist was excellent. I just told you who I wanted it for, and the occasion and it was perfect! It was beautiful and promptly delivered. I will definitely be using Country Garden Florist again!
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NS

The service from Country Garden Florist was excellent. I just told you who I wanted it for, and the occasion and it was perfect! It was beautiful and promptly delivered. I will definitely be using Country Garden Florist again!
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PE

Flowers are beautiful!
Date: Feb 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PE

She's happy, so- so am I
Date: Dec 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PE

The flower arrangement was beautiful and delivered fast, thank you very much, hope everyone had a Merry Christmas and all the best in 2015.
Date: Dec 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PE

Flowers were beautiful!! I received three seperate arrangements for my birthday, and each was equally stunning!! Service is always top notch at Country Garden, and they are more than accommodating to do anything they can to help.
Date: Nov 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Very convenient to order online. My arrangement was for a funeral and it was delivered in a very timely manner. I was very pleased and will use your services again.
Date: Oct 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Online service was very easy to use and efficient. Selection was awesome showing how each arrangement would look at a given price point. Will use Country Garden Florist website again!
Date: Sep 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PE

The bouquet was beautiful! I appreciate the call beforehand to make sure I was home.
Date: Jun 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PE

The flowers were very nice.delivered on the right day,and still looking great.thank you.great job.
Date: May 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PE

Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

A huge thank you to Country Garden Florist!! I've had them deliver flowers approximately 4-5 times over the last couple of years out to Murray Harbour, and have always received beautiful arrangements. Appreciate the fact that I can place my order online, that they will deliver out to Murray Harbour, and that I get an email confirming the delivery. I look forward to continuing to use Country Garden Florists for many years.
Date: Mar 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NB

Hi, I ordered flowers for my Wife using your site as she was visiting in Montague on her Birthday. The site was easy to use, the flowers arrived when requested and she loved them/ Thanks for making it easy. Paul Drake
Date: Mar 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Hi, My mother loved them and that's all that matters to me. She called to thank us three different times. They were esp.,beautiful at sunset as they lit up the room with the sunbeams shining thru all the colorful flowers. It's so nice to have someone like C.G.F. to depend on when we're so many miles apart.Thank you once again, Kent Verity Hanson, Mass. U.S.A.
Date: Mar 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Mar 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Service was excellent & flower receipant was pleased. Thank you.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very impressed, Alison was very happy! Keep up that great service and I'll come back every time! Thank you
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PE

The Flowers were beautiful, I received two arrangemes on Valentines Day. arangements were lovely, I have had Funeral arrangements done there and i could'ent have been any more peased with them . and the service they give is outstanding
Date: Feb 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PE

Great Service ,beautiful flowers.
Date: Feb 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very pleased with the services. The flowers were beautiful and the service was very timely. Will gladly use your services again.
Date: Jan 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NB

You website was easy to use and your pictures of arrangements allow for lots of choice. It is nice to have an idea of what is being sent/paid for, where as in the past if I needed to send a bouquet, from away, I usually ordered something over the phone and had no idea what it looked like. Nice option. I also appreciate the email confirmation that the bouquet had made it to the funeral home on time.
Date: Dec 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service, delivered on specified time.
Date: Dec 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PE

The flowers were lovely and service was great, thank you very much and all the best in 2014.
Date: Dec 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PE

Date: Dec 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PE

Flowers were lovely and they were delivered in the appropriate place at the appropriate time. Everything we expected.
Date: Sep 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Fast and easy online ordering. Ready in one day. Recipient reported that the flowers were very beautiful.
Date: Aug 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Many thanks for helping with the mix up in address! Most helpful...The one improvement I would make is maybe for customers to see a picture of the custom arrangement that is sent to the recipient? But Bertha said she loved them and that they were beautiful :) thanks again!
Date: Jun 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PE

The online store was wonderful. Delivery was made on time. Over-all excellent experience. Thank you.
Date: Jun 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PE

The online store was wonderful. Delivery was made on time. Overall experience was excellent. Thank you.
Date: May 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

very convenient and informative on receipt of order and delivery confirmation
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Delivered on time and Mom loved the flowers.
Date: May 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PE

Date: May 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent outstanding service. I look forward to using them again in the near future. Thank you!
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PE

The bouquet is beautiful, I love it, I have always received excellent product and service. Thanks
Date: Mar 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PE

Service is wonderful; quickly delivered and friendly! Bouquets and arrangements are lovely.
Date: Mar 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great transaction! Thank you, Steve
Date: Nov 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PE

We have always been overwelmed with the arrangements prepared for our occasions. Beautiful and prepared with heart. Thank you for caring!
Date: Sep 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PE

My daughter Katie loved the flowers!!! Probably because she works there!!
Date: Aug 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service, beautiful flowers. You made my wife's Birthday very special. Thank You.
Date: Aug 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Aug 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PE

Lovely flowers. The above photo is a cayecmln and they are very lovely. I had one once, but my kitty got into it. Have a wonderful weekend.Hugs, LisaKay
Date: May 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Overall experience was excellent. Product quality was superb and product delivered as promised. Only comment would be that I didn't receive notification that delivery was successful until a number of days after it happened so I didn't know if the delivery was successful or not.
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PE

The flowers were absolutely gorgeous ,fresh & beautifully arranged. They were one of the nicest aggangments I have received in a long time.
Date: Apr 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

My mother loved her basket, lots of selection. thanks so much
Date: Jan 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

you guys rocked it ,,,even with sooo much snow..the family loved the bouquet
Date: Oct 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PE

Excellent customer service. Excellent communication regarding our order. Super fast delivery. Highly recommend this floral business.
Date: Sep 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PE

Absolutely fantastic service; The flowers exceeded my expectation. Keep up the great work girls. I will be using your service again in the future. :)
Date: May 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NS

Date: May 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

As I live in Ottawa, your business was recommended by my cousin who lives in PEI. We needed a floral tribute for my grandmother's funeral, and my cousins told me how nice all the flowers were and that you took the time to colour coordinate the different tributes. Thank you!
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PE

The flowers were beautiful- delivered right to my door.
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PE

The bouquet is gorgeous and long-lasting. I love it!
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PE

Great service. Always friendly, reliable and on time
Date: Mar 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: **

I have used these girls on numerous occasions...always with great success. Great delivery and friendly
Date: Jun 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IT

the flowers were beautiful. It is an easy way for us if we want to sent flowers to the other side of the world. Everything was very good.
Date: May 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mom loved the flowers. Thanks!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Montague, PE
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

COUNTRY GARDEN FLORIST
50 Queens Rd
Montague, PE. C0A 1R0
Local: (902) 838-3400

All prices shown in Canadian dollars



debit

debit

web2-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase